Friends of the  Summit

Free Public Library



Board Members

Board members for 2018-2019 are:
President: Linda Fitzpatrick
Vice President: Rikki Owen
Treasurer: Rajiv Kewalramani
Assistant Treasurer:[vacant]
Secretary: (vacant)

At Large Board Members:
Patricia Dixon Black

Carolyn Baldacchini
Sue Taylor
Siobhan Creem

Susan Permahos, Library Director

We thank our continuing members as well as outgoing members who have worked so hard to keep the Friends vital and growing!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software